UK: 39 Labour MPs letter to Jeremy Corbyn asking him to sack Shawcroft (29.03.2018)

More Labour MPs Resignation letters: Andy Slaughter MP, Jess Phillips MP, Angela Eagle MP, David Wayne MP, Chris Bryant MP, Ian Murray MP and Lilian Greenwood MP

Ann Slaughter MP resignation Letter 27.06.2016

Second Letter: By Jess Phillip MP.

Jess Phillp MP Resignation Letter

Third Letter:

Angela Eagel MP letter

Fourth Letter:

David Wayne Letter MP

Fifth Letter:

Chris Bryant Letter Resignation Letter

Sixth letter:

Ian Murray MP Letter

Seventh Letter:

Lilian Greenwood Letter

%d bloggers like this: