More Labour MPs Resignation letters: Andy Slaughter MP, Jess Phillips MP, Angela Eagle MP, David Wayne MP, Chris Bryant MP, Ian Murray MP and Lilian Greenwood MP

Ann Slaughter MP resignation Letter 27.06.2016

Second Letter: By Jess Phillip MP.

Jess Phillp MP Resignation Letter

Third Letter:

Angela Eagel MP letter

Fourth Letter:

David Wayne Letter MP

Fifth Letter:

Chris Bryant Letter Resignation Letter

Sixth letter:

Ian Murray MP Letter

Seventh Letter:

Lilian Greenwood Letter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: